5/13/2018
5

Great service!

Thank you for the great rating, Darren!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
5/9/2018
5

Incredibly honest and quick. I knew exactly what I was paying for and why.

We appreciate the excellent review, Daniel! Let us know if we can help with anything else!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
5/7/2018
4

As always, I get the best service and very quick and reliable.

Thank you Scott for the great review! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
5/5/2018
5

Fast friendly efficient service

Thanks for the great review, Linda!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
5/3/2018
5

Always great, personable service!

Thank you for the kind words, Victoria!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
4/29/2018
5

Friendly and honest! They really go above and beyond to make sure you're car is safe. No sales pressuring into things you know are not needed.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
4/29/2018
5

Mason was great! Very informative and friendly. My truck was finished in a timely manner and I was back on the road with a better running vehicle. Thank you for years of great service.

Thank you for your review Brad! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
4/28/2018
5

Great service and price

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
4/25/2018
5

Fast and dependable oil change w/tire rotation. Great customer service. Staff is extremely courteous and prompt. Will certainly keep coming back.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
4/24/2018
5

The Greulichs on Ray Rd has always been honest with me. I trust their advice because they have never steered me wrong. I've been a Greulich's customer for almost 6 years now.

Thank you for the great review, Jennifer. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert