1/2/2019
5

Took my Jeep Wrangler in for a rear main oil seal leaking and had it back the next day. They did the job without pushing unnecessary services. I don't mind needed repairs being prioritized though. I would recommend this shop for all repairs.

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
12/23/2018
5

Honest feedback and quick service.

We are proud to serve you, Darren! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
12/12/2018
5

Dennis was very helpful.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/24/2018
5

Have always been pleased with the work we take all our cars there

Thank you for the great review, Debbie! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/24/2018
5

Dennis and his team created a great car repair experience. They communicated all concerns but kept it to the requested service which was very much appreciated.

Thank you for your review Larry! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/17/2018
4.5

The treatment and service that I received from Mason and Dennis at Greulichs on Ray road in Gilbert AZ was outstanding.

Thank you for the kind words, Donald. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/2/2018
4

Efficient service and courteous

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/2/2018
5

Well done = will be back

We look forward to seeing you again, Tom!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/1/2018
5

Last minute needs and they took care of me right away and at an affordable price

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Thanks, Jeremiah! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
10/20/2018
5

Great service. Car was done when said would be. Friendly staff.

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jane! See you next time!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 15 - Gilbert (480) 782-0556 For Assistance.