11/2/2018
4

Efficient service and courteous

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/2/2018
5

Well done = will be back

We look forward to seeing you again, Tom!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
11/1/2018
5

Last minute needs and they took care of me right away and at an affordable price

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Thanks, Jeremiah! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
10/20/2018
5

Great service. Car was done when said would be. Friendly staff.

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jane! See you next time!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
10/14/2018
5

The shop was very thorough and efficient. I waited for my car and they worked hard to get it done in a timely manner. The front office staff was very friendly and made sure I understood what was being done and what was needed next time. Great shop!!

Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate you and your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
10/9/2018
5

They made quick work of a battery replacement. Smooth and efficient.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
9/26/2018
5

This is the best place to take your car for repairs. They call and let you know what repairs need to be done and which ones are urgent and which ones can wait. There is no sales involved and I appreciate that. Their work is awesome and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Thank you for the great review, Kathy. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
9/18/2018
5

Great place, Mason always takes care of my care --- and even when other places can't help, Mason can. Thanks again guys

We’re always happy to help out Nicholas! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
9/11/2018
5

Very professional and fast service. Nice clean atmosphere. I will be using them in the future.

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy that we could provide you with an exceptional customer experience. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
8/27/2018
5

Always great service.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 15 - Gilbert (480) 782-0556 For Assistance.