7/15/2018
5

Great customer service. This was my first visit and I will surely return.

7/14/2018
4

Appt made very easy for oil change online. Arrived at appointment and with in minutes vehicle was in shop. Overall inspection revealed some needed repairs a n d was advised with no pressure. Opted to go ahead with repairs and oil change. Repairs done in timely fashion same day. Great service.

7/8/2018
5

While my truck hasn’t been fixed. The part they needed was not available to them. But they did look everywhere before calling me. They did find one and said if I bought it, it was on eBay, they would put on for me.

7/3/2018
5

The guys at the Ray Road Gruelich's are honest, reliable and do everything they can to keep costs down. Being on a fixed income, I really appreciate their consideration.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/29/2018
4.5

Everyone there was super helpful and took great care of me and vehicle. Great customer service.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

This Place is great!, "always get a second option", i had been give a estimate for $2600.00, to repair suspension issues. Problem: these same exact parts had been installed two years ago, now need replacing AGAIN! JUST ONE WEEK PAST WARRANTY ,THE COMPANY REFUSED TO EVEN WORK OUT ANY SOLUTION. As a long time customer with this company i felt hurt and all the years of what i thought of a great relationship. THANK GOD FOR GREULICH'S AUTOMOTIVE .

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! We look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

THANKS DONNIE

Thank you!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

First time customer.Came in for a oil change yesterday at 9 am appt and drove out 935am . They actually did the inspection of my Truck as advertised. Very impressed I will go back for any of my Automotive needs.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/13/2018
5

I brought in my truck for an oil change and a few other things and they were quick, friendly and affordable.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert
6/5/2018
5

Always do the job well and efficiently. Very nice people to work with and a very thorough and do not try to stiff you with something that does not need to be done.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Gilbert