8/10/2018
5

Always a friendly experience when coming to Greulich's in Gilbert. We bring both of our cars in for anything we need done.

We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
8/10/2018
5

Everything was completed as I asked. I waited and it took less than an hour. Staff was very helpful.

That's our goal! Thank you, Carolyn! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
8/8/2018
5

Great service!

We’re always happy to help out! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/31/2018
5

The technicians are great. I have been coming to this shop periodically for the last 5 years. I took my older van in for a wheel bearing and they told me the bearing was not bad, but made an adjustment which worked, and it was cheaper!

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy that we could provide you with an exceptional customer experience. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/29/2018
5

The staff is friendly and professional.

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/25/2018
5

Mason is the best!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/21/2018
5

Great service

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/19/2018
5

1st time an the Chandler store. Mason was great. I had some concerns with the truck and a diagnostic was performed. Nothing but an oil change was needed at this time. Very honest and trustworthy.

Glad that we could ease any concerns you had, Rodney. Thank you for the review and we'll see you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
7/15/2018
5

Great customer service. This was my first visit and I will surely return.

7/14/2018
4

Appt made very easy for oil change online. Arrived at appointment and with in minutes vehicle was in shop. Overall inspection revealed some needed repairs a n d was advised with no pressure. Opted to go ahead with repairs and oil change. Repairs done in timely fashion same day. Great service.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 15 - Gilbert (480) 782-0556 For Assistance.