7/8/2018
5

While my truck hasn’t been fixed. The part they needed was not available to them. But they did look everywhere before calling me. They did find one and said if I bought it, it was on eBay, they would put on for me.

7/3/2018
5

The guys at the Ray Road Gruelich's are honest, reliable and do everything they can to keep costs down. Being on a fixed income, I really appreciate their consideration.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/29/2018
4.5

Everyone there was super helpful and took great care of me and vehicle. Great customer service.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

This Place is great!, "always get a second option", i had been give a estimate for $2600.00, to repair suspension issues. Problem: these same exact parts had been installed two years ago, now need replacing AGAIN! JUST ONE WEEK PAST WARRANTY ,THE COMPANY REFUSED TO EVEN WORK OUT ANY SOLUTION. As a long time customer with this company i felt hurt and all the years of what i thought of a great relationship. THANK GOD FOR GREULICH'S AUTOMOTIVE .

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! We look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

THANKS DONNIE

Thank you!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/15/2018
5

First time customer.Came in for a oil change yesterday at 9 am appt and drove out 935am . They actually did the inspection of my Truck as advertised. Very impressed I will go back for any of my Automotive needs.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/13/2018
5

I brought in my truck for an oil change and a few other things and they were quick, friendly and affordable.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/5/2018
5

Always do the job well and efficiently. Very nice people to work with and a very thorough and do not try to stiff you with something that does not need to be done.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/4/2018
5

Great work again! Highly recommend!!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
6/3/2018
5

I cannot speak highly enough about these guys. I am a return customer, and only trust my 2016 Camaro SS with the professionals! These guys are accommodating, knowledgable, and treat their customers like family.

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy that we could provide you with an exceptional customer experience. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 15 - Gilbert (480) 782-0556 For Assistance.