4/25/2018
5

Fast and dependable oil change w/tire rotation. Great customer service. Staff is extremely courteous and prompt. Will certainly keep coming back.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/24/2018
5

The Greulichs on Ray Rd has always been honest with me. I trust their advice because they have never steered me wrong. I've been a Greulich's customer for almost 6 years now.

Thank you for the great review, Jennifer. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/23/2018
5

Very happy with the quality of work and friendliness of the staff.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/21/2018
5

Great service, very nice folks. Well done!

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/19/2018
5

I am writing another review for Greulichs as I just got off the phone with dennis the manager. He showed a great deal of respect for my business and how he treats me a a valued customer. And I wanted to say I want to take back my negative review as that day I was very frustrated at the situation with my car. This is why anyone who wants a trust worthy company to work on their car and not be ripped off by other car company's Greulighs to me is best around. And this why I will continue having only them work on my car.

Jason, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/18/2018
5

Straight forward guys with very good service and price. accurate with service time delivery.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/14/2018
5

They are really dependable. Thanks to Greulich.

And thank you, Danilo, for the great review! We feel as though dependability is very important to our customers so we are happy you feel that way about us. You are always welcome back anytime you need us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/13/2018
5

Friendly customer service. Got me in on zero notice and finished the work (oil change and coolant flush) ahead of their promised time.

Thank you for the incredible review, Lewis! We have a great staff that has been doing this for a long time, so we have no problems getting people in and out quickly. We look forward to seeing you again next time you need your oil changed!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/11/2018
5

Professional, thorough check up on car, fair price.

Thank you for the great review, Barbara! We always do our best to give each vehicle we look at the best care possible for the best price possible. We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs our help.Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
4/10/2018
5

Great friendly efficient service. I’ll be back for future needs. The technician (Mason) was GREAT!!

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Bob. We are glad that Mason was able to give you stellar service. We are always happy to give you a hand with your vehicle when you need us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Gilbert
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 15 - Gilbert (480) 782-0556 For Assistance.